Strand in Strands, the new album by Kevin Kastning and Carl Clements, is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 6 December 2022. 

Available at, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 17-string Extended Hybrid Classical guitar, 12-string Contraguitar, 12-string Baritone guitar

Carl Clements: Tenor and Soprano saxophones

Track listing:

1. Resolution Pending
2. Magnetic Anistropy
3. A Question, Lingering
4. The Weibel Instability
5. Filaments, Interlaced
6. Interstitial Inquiries
7. Dialogues in Distance
8. Transparencies in Transition
9. Intersecting Dispositions
10. Pending Resolution

Listen to tracks here.


 Special Thanks

 Reviews and Quotes


Strand in Strands is available here:  





2022 Greydisc Records / Suigeneria Music [BMI]