Otherworld: the new solo album by Kevin Kastning.

Worldwide release by Greydisc Records on September 22 2015.
Available on CD or mp3 at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 30-string Contra-Alto guitar, 15-string Extended Classical guitar, 12-string Soprano guitar, 6-string Classical guitar

Track listing and audio samples:

1 Dawn Forest Bridge
2 Into Glance Turning
3 No Light, but Rather
4 Present Red and Vanishing
5 Hiemal
6 In Stillness Defined
7 Autumn Movement Speculation
8 Drifting Thread and Wonder
9 Lingua Ignota
10 Arc Rotation Shadow
11 Whisper Garden
12 Veiled Silent Overturn
13 A Lingered Chamber to Wake
14 Aspect Form Vortex
15 No Abstraction of Perhaps
16 Corridors Therefrom Within

All compositions by Kevin Kastning



  Special thanks



Otherworld is available on CD or by mp3 download here:  







2015 Greydisc Records, Suigeneria Music [BMI]