In Stories, the new album from Kevin Kastning and Mark Wingfield. Worldwide release by Greydisc Records on November 18, 2014. 
Available on CD or mp3 at
and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 17-string Contraguitar, 12-string Alto guitar, Classical guitar

Mark Wingfield: Electric guitar

Track listing and audio samples:

1   From the Passing of Summer
2   In Stories Without
3   Bound Evening and Still
4   Halcyon Mist Unknown
5   A Season While Fading
6   Shadow Linger Dispersal
7   A Distant Chime and Longing
8   First Luminous Turning
9   Second Luminous Turning
10  Of Phantom Symmetry
11  A Voice in Light
12  Inversion Nocturne Mirror
13  The Line to Three


Liner notes

Credits and Special Thanks






In Stories is available by CD or mp3 download:  






2014 Suigeneria Music [BMI]