Becoming, the new album by Kevin Kastning, Sándor Szabó, and Balázs Major is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on March 26, 2013. 
Available on CD or mp3 at
and here.

   Kevin Kastning: 12-string Bass-baritone guitar, Baritone classical guitar,  Piano

   Sándor Szabó: Classical guitar, 16-string guitar, 10-string Viola caipira guitar, Guzheng

   Balázs Major: Percussion

Track listing (click for samples)
1  Time Sentence Rising
2  The Wind Unheard
3  Morning Behind You
4  Memory and Stirring
5  Of Broken Images Clinging
6  Infinite Ancient Resolve
7  Ninety Degrees in View
8  For You Only Know
9  The Faint Grass Singing
10  An Arboreal Beyond
11  At Evening Rising
12  A Doubled Reflecting
13  No Sound of Water
14  Ritus III

Liner Notes, Credits, and Special Thanks

Photos of the recording sessions

Reviews and Quotes





Becoming is available by CD or mp3 download here: